HURRY!! Lifetime free CRM for the first 100 sign-ups

List of Holidays 2024

Date Day Holiday Observed in States
January
January 01 Monday New Year All over India
January 11 Thursday Missionary Day Mizoram
January 12 Friday Swami Vivekananda Jayanti West Bengal
January 13 Saturday Lohri Punjab and other states
January 14 Sunday Sankranti Several states
January 15 Monday Pongal Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh
January 15 Monday Thiruvalluvar Day Tamil Nadu
January 16 Tuesday Tusu Puja West Bengal and Assam
January 17 Wednesday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti Several States
January 23 Tuesday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti Several states
January25 Thursday State Day Himachal Pradesh
January 26 Friday Republic Day All over India
January 31 Wednesday Me-Dam-Me-Phi Assam
February
February 15 Thursday Lui-Ngai-Ni Manipur
February 19 Monday Shivaji Jayanti Maharashtra
March
March 8 Friday Maha Shivratri/ Shivaratri Restricted Holiday
March 12 Tuesday Ramadan Start Observance
March 20 Wednesday Equinox Observance
March 23 Saturday Bhagat Singh Martyrdom Day Several states
March 25 Monday Holi National holiday
March 25 Monday Dol jatra Restricted Holiday
March 28 Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance
March 29 Friday Good Friday National holiday
April
April 9 Tuesday Ugadi/Gudi Padwa Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, and Maharashtra
April 10 Wednesday Eid ul Fitr National holiday
April 14 Sunday Vishu Kerala
April 17 Wednesday Ram Navami Several states
May
May 1 Wednesday May Day/Maharashtra Day All over India/Maharashtra
May 8 Wednesday Birthday of Guru Rabindranath Tagore West Bengal
June
June 9 Sunday Maharana Pratap Jayanti Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, and Rajasthan
June 10 Monday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev ji Punjab
June 15 Saturday YMA Day Mizoram
June 16 Sunday Eid al-Adha All over India
July
July 6 Saturday MHIP Day Mizoram
July 17 Wednesday Muharram Several states
July 31 Wednesday Shaheed Udam Singh Martyrdom Day Haryana and Punjab
August
August 15 Thursday Independence Day, Parsi New Year All over India
August 19 Monday Rakhi All over India
August 26 Monday Krishna Janmashtami Several states
September
September 7 Saturday Vinayaka Chaturthi All over India
September 8 Sunday Nuakhai Odisha
September 13 Friday Ramdev Jayanti/Teja Dashmi Rajasthan
September 14 Saturday Onam/Second Saturday Kerala/National
September 15 Sunday Thiruvonam Kerala
September 16 Monday Eid e Milad All over India
September 17 Tuesday Indra Jatra Sikkim
September 18 Wednesday Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti Kerala
September 21 Saturday Shree Narayana Guru Samadhi Kerala
September 23 Monday Heroes’ Martyrdom Day Haryana
October
October 2 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti All over India
October 10 Thursday Maha Saptami Several states
October 11 Friday Maha Ashtami All over India
October 12 Saturday Dussehra All over India
October 31 Thursday Diwali All over India
November
November 1 Friday Kut/Puducherry Liberation Day/Haryana Day/Karnataka Rajyotsava/Kerala Piravi Manipur/Puducherry/Haryana/Karnataka/Kerala
November 2 Saturday Vikram Samvat New Year/Ningol Chakoubai Several states/Manipura
November 3 Sunday Bhai Dooj Several states
November 7 Thursday Chhat Puja Bihar
November 15 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti Punjab, Chandigarh
November 18 Monday Kanaka Dasa Jayanti Karnataka
December
December 25 Wednesday Christmas All over India
Book A Demo
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Privacy Policy
Try For Free